Looking back, 2011

February 18, 2012

Last year was a life changing year for me. It was a year of acceptance and transformation, a year that tested my own emotional strength. I missed and perhaps deliberately forgot about this blog as I was, from what i can recall, trying my best to live a better life and pick up what’s left of my broken heart… or of my pride.

Now that it’s 2012, 2 months shy of my self proclaimed singlehood anniversary… I am giving this blog (and my life) a new boost. More fabulous ramblings, more fun moments.  Unless I get lazy… or busy…… And because I have been so emotional for the past few weeks, I am taking this opportunity to write again.

This year I will be focusing on self-motivation in all aspects of my life. I’ve come to a conclusion that I am better and wiser (YES!)… And no matter how tough or sad it may be, there’s always room for Resilience. 

xxx

Leave a Reply

