Happy Friday the 13th!

April 13, 2012

April started off pretty pleasant and now it seems that it will not slow down anytime soon. I feel like in a blink of an eye, May will be right up in front of my face. I have been on a roll, working on things, planning trips and all other important and unimportant matters are scattered on my calendar. I never knew my summer would be this busy. I have been all over the place meeting people and still saying yes to just about anything (almost) that crosses my way.

Exciting things are yet to come as I feel that this year is bursting with so many opportunities. Even meeting random new friends are abundant. Not that I have this urge to replace my old boring friends (hehe just kidding – my friends are neverrr boring), but I simply enjoy meeting new people. I love learning things from them and personally, I think i just like the thought of exchanging stories and ideas. I actually realized I like people who are talkative….. seriously.

For what it’s worth, I have been enjoying the start of my “new” year. I’ve been chatting up a storm lately hence my sore throat and this short futile post. BUT before I end this, here’s a steady J Cole beat just because i’m feeling a little bit badass lately. Yea.

Enjoy – It’s Friday the 13th xx

Leave a Reply

