Nicest of the 90’s

April 20, 2012

I was driving around the city, out and about, until I heard these songs over the radio. Truly a 90’s person, I remembered my younger days and the great playlist that went with it.

I remembered my school fair grounds, short lunch breaks, school crushes… I remembered watching my older sister smoke, drink and sneak out… I remembered the feeling when I would hear these songs in the school bus on the way to school at a bloody early morning hour.

The 90’s was great! I can’t believe I still remember the feeling.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

