Who are these people?

August 4, 2012

In a lifetime, we meet thousands of people.

Some come and go, others stay, few are cherished, many are forgotten.

They say we meet these people for a reason, yet there’s always a question mark on what that actual reason is… Like a dénouement we cannot figure out. You know, I have always wondered why I would meet these random souls that I feel have made an impact on me even for the slightest moment. I would wish that I had more time to get to know them more. But fate has its tricky ways of teasing, leaving me with unnecessary thoughts. The replay button in my head is turned on and the day dreaming section is working double time. I hate it when I start thinking about that. All the shoulda, woulda, couldas. Just recently, I felt a great connection w this man I met (no clear recollection of who he really is though). At that moment, everything felt right. But it had to end, as if it was naturally supposed to be like that. Pure Infatuation? Highly probable. At the end of the day, it will always be a mystery as to when or if I will ever meet these people again. I guess that’s where the magic happens!! ; )

Leave a Reply

