New Year, New Hair

January 10, 2013

The start of a new year is the perfect time to do something new and different. So without any hesitation, I finally chopped off my long locks. (Actually, I could not wait any longer so I had my hair cut slightly before the new year!)

I went to my friend’s salon, Express Salon in BF Homes Parañaque the same salon that permed my hair months back and told Japanese Precision Cutter Shun-san that I wanted this cut.

Anne Hathaway

Just in time for Les Miserable!

It was quite an exciting moment : )

Hair cut

Good bye 2011 and 2012!!!

They say when you change your hair, you change your life. True enough, I feel different in a good way. But that’s me… always embracing change. This was not the first time I cut my hair really short, though this hair cut is probably the shortest.

So happy no bad hair day to me! At least for the next 1 to 2 months : )

Long - Short

Before & After

EXPRESS Hair Studio

Tel No. 553-7989

31 Aguirre Avenue, Unit C-D

BF Homes Phase 1, Parañaque

M.M., Philippines

(Beside the Main Guard House in Phase 1)

Leave a Reply

