Birthday Surfday

April 11, 2013

Have been out and about this past few weeks and I am missing a little bit of down time hence my lack of blog posts for the past days. But now, I am excited to show you a few snaps from my birthday week end in Sunny Siargao. It’s a shame I was not able to take a lot of fotos because almost everyday was surfing day. (Will grab some fotos from my friend and post next time.) Took the boat and went out to Rock Island on Day 2 and Daku Island on Day 3 to surf. Happy to finally say, Surfing in SiargaoCHECK! : )

Nice way to start fine 29! Thanks to Robert and Sanne and all the sweet people I met in this trip ♥ ALL LOVE

One Response to “Birthday Surfday”

  1. […] years ago, I visited Siargao for my 29th birthday. At that time, I was visiting my friend Sanne who used to work for Kawili, a […]

Leave a Reply

