Burger Avenue

April 21, 2013

Exactly 5 years ago, we opened Burger Avenue at the then-newly opened A Venue Mall along Makati Avenue. I was 24 years old then. It wasn’t always entirely glorious but looking back at all the experiences, all the highs and lows, I am very grateful to have gone through that. Who I am right now, as cheesy as it sounds, is all because of the people around me who have patiently supported and encouraged me to follow my dreams in life. I never knew back when I was in university that i would actually become a business owner…. well you know what, that decision was probably the best thing i have done : )

So today, we celebrate. Happy anniversary to my partners & to the staff of Burger Avenue! 5 years and counting! THANK YOU and Cheers, to my great partner-in-crime, Martin! : )

Burger Avenue Makati Branch

burger-avenue

DSC02292

DSC02295

DSC02297

Leave a Reply

